menu
Exhibition

Chelsea College of Arts Undergraduate and Graduate Diploma Show 2024

6 Jun-15 Jun 2024
PV 6 Jun 2024, 6-9pm

UAL, Chelsea College Of Arts
London SW1P 4JU

Overview

See the newest names in art and design from Chelsea College of Arts.

Courses:
BA Fine Art
BA Graphic Design Communication
BA Interior Design
BA Product and Furniture Design
BA Textile Design
Graduate Diploma Fine Art
Graduate Diploma Graphic Design
Graduate Diploma Interior Design
Graduate Diploma Textile Design

Opening times:
Thursday 6 June 6 - 9pm
Friday 7 June 10am - 6pm
Saturday 8 June 10am - 4.30pm
Sunday 9 June closed
Monday 10 June 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 11 June 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 12 June 10am - 6pm
Thursday 13 June 10am - 6pm
Friday 14 June 10am - 6pm
Saturday 15 June 10am - 4.30pm

Final entry: 30 minutes before closing time

Book now